1. Go into Google Chrome's settings, which is found by clicking the triple bar symbol in the top right of the Google Chrome browser.


2. Scroll down to the "People" section.


3. If there are multiple users, select the user and click "Remove". If there is only one, click "Delete this person."


All associated Chrome accounts should be removed now.